Menu Close
You put into the basket:
Download
Up

About us

We are Orner – welcome to our planet!


We are a team of creative people who once made the first step and started their story called “Holiday every day”! Our products have made a good impression on people and it has given us the inspiration to create more and more. Every day we get a lot of new ideas, which help us to produce beautiful things in a very short time!


We appeared in 2013, when we realized that among thousands of products on the Ukrainian market it is very difficult to choose cool and high-quality gift. At the beginning we made only chocolate sets, after that we fully dived in the process of creation: plates and cups with author`s illustrations, pillows with unique prints, notebooks, pins, accessories and so on. All our products are made with huge love for people and beauty.

Now the Orner team has almost 30 people and we are all a big family! We work really hard to make you smile every day and to give you opportunity to choose the most wonderful gifts, which will bring a lot of joy to your friends and parents. Our products are presented almost at any part of Ukraine and we quietly conquering other countries. We have great plans for future – so let`s be friends and create this story together.


If you want to buy something right now - choose the products on the web-site and make an order. If it is important for you to see everything on your own – come to our shops and show-rooms in Kyiv.


And always remember: if you want a holiday – with Orner, you will have it every day!

Пн–ВС, 10:00  –  19:00
0
0
Вы положили в корзину:
Загрузка...

О нас

Мы Orner — добро пожаловать на нашу планету!

Мы команда  творческих людей, которые однажды сделали первый шаг и начали свою историю под названием «Праздник каждый день!». Наша продукция понравилась людям и это дало нам вдохновение работать и творить в миллионы раз больше. Каждый день в наших сердцах и головах загораются новые идеи, из которых за совсем короткое время рождаются прекрасные вещи!

••••••••

Мы появились на свет в 2013 году, когда поняли, что среди тысячи товаров на украинском рынке очень трудно выбрать классный и качественный подарок. В начале были шоколадные наборы, а после них понеслось: тарелки и чашки с авторскими иллюстрациями, подушки с уникальными принтами, блокноты, значки, аксессуары и подарки. Вся наша продукция создается с гигантской любовью к людям и к прекрасному.

Сейчас в команде Orner почти 30 человек, и все мы — семья! Мы очень много работаем ради того, чтобы каждый твой день начинался с улыбки, чтобы подарки, которые ты выбираешь для дорогих людей, нравились и вызывали только приятные эмоции. Наша продукция представлена почти во всех уголках Украины, и мы потихоньку покоряем и другие страны. У нас грандиозные планы на будущее — так что давай дружить и творить эту историю вместе ❤

••••••••

Если хочешь купить что-то прямо сейчас — рассматривай товары на сайте и делай заказ онлайн. А если тебе важно увидеть все собственными глазами — приходи в наши магазины и шоу-рум в Киеве.

 И всегда помни: если тебе нужен праздник — с Orner он у тебя будет каждый день!

ПОДПИШИСЬ НА РАССЫЛКУ И БУДЬ В КУРСЕ ПОСЛЕДНИХ НОВОСТЕЙ